If you dont do anything to revert the situation,i bet server will be dead before march/april.

I mean,many ppl are selling their items/gbs for $,cause few servers are openning in january.

Market is dead,bifrost stuff are extremely overpriced,so people arent buying/selling anything at all.And bifrost on weekends is not enough,simple as that.
Please,open your eyes and do something,add bif mobs to cz or something,i dont know,just do something.

Edited by Ragnar
  • Like 1
  • Haha 2

Hey it’s my first time on a private server and i’ve been playing ProfessionalKO for around 2 months now and i was been enjoying it. But to be honest, the game feels very stagnant lately.

I don’t see anyone farming titans or anything, market is really slow, people are nationhopping... Is it really dying?😪

56 minutes ago, Outrun said:

Hey it’s my first time on a private server and i’ve been playing ProfessionalKO for around 2 months now and i was been enjoying it. But to be honest, the game feels very stagnant lately.

I don’t see anyone farming titans or anything, market is really slow, people are nationhopping... Is it really dying?😪

Thats another reason i missed out,nobody farms mini dms,dms or titans anymore,its empty everywhere.

Ive tried to contact nikos ingame to explain him my thoughts but it has been impossible,either blocked pms or afk.

Edited by Ragnar

When I'm online, mini dms is packed and is always being raided. Its also part of the reason why people don't bother with Titans as much. Mini dm farm is way too easy. Why bother with Dark Mares or Titans? My clan still farms Titans, but not as much as we used to. Server is at a point where everyone has gear besides maybe +8 shells? Players start to get a little bored. 

Having said all of that. PK was really good today for a few hours. Sometimes the nation balance is a little out of wack, but I think its expected on a private server in my opinion.